header_logo header_classes header_camps header_families header_brochure
header_logo header_classes header_camps header_families header_brochure

 

COMING UP AT LINX:

Friday Oct 24, 6:00-8:00pm
Halloween Night
Tuesday Nov 11
LINX is OPEN on Veterans Day
Tuesday Nov 11, 9:00-3:30pm
Dance Team Social
For current dance team members only
Tuesday Nov 11, 9:00-3:30pm
Theater Musical Review featuring Seussical the Musical
Tuesday Nov 11, 9:00-3:30pm
Veterans Day Programs
Click here for more details.
Friday Nov 21, 6:00-8:00pm
Art Night
Friday Nov 21, 6:00-8:00pm
Science Night
Thursday Nov 27
LINX is CLOSED from 11/27-11/30 for Thanksgiving Weekend
Friday Dec 5, 6:00-8:30pm
Movie Night
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
Friday Dec 12, 6:00-8:00pm
Cornbread Hero Night
Friday Dec 19, 6:00-8:00pm
Scavenger Hunt Night
Wednesday Dec 24
LINX is CLOSED for all classes from 12/24-1/4
Friday Jan 9, 6:00-8:30pm
Movie Night
Friday Jan 16, 6:00-8:00pm
Cornbread Robobread Night
Monday Jan 19
LINX is OPEN on MLK Day
Friday Jan 23, 6:00-8:30pm
Sloppy Science Night
Friday Jan 23, 6:00-8:00pm
Art Night
Friday Jan 30, 6:00-8:00pm
LINX Camps Night
Friday Feb 6, 6:00-8:30pm
Movie Night
Friday Feb 13, 6:00-8:00pm
Valentine's Night
Monday Feb 16
LINX is OPEN during February Vacation 2/16-2/20
Monday Feb 16, 9:00-4:00pm
February Vacation Dance Camp
Monday Feb 16, 9:00-4:00pm
February Vacation Sports Camp
Friday Feb 20, 9:00-4:00pm
February Vacation General Camp
Camp meets Monday - Friday
Friday Feb 20, 6:00-8:00pm
Art Night
Friday Feb 20, 6:00-8:00pm
Cornbread Glow Sports Night
Friday Feb 27, 6:00-8:30pm
Jump Rope For Heart
Friday Mar 20, 6:00-8:00pm
Sloppy Science Night
Friday Mar 20, 6:00-8:00pm
Sports Night
Friday Mar 27, 6:00-8:30pm
Jabamala Camp Night
Friday Apr 3
LINX is OPEN on Good Friday
Friday Apr 17, 6:00-8:00pm
Art Night
Friday Apr 17, 6:00-8:00pm
Cornbread Glow Sports Night
Monday Apr 20
LINX is OPEN during April Vacation 4/20-4/24
Monday Apr 20, 9:00-4:00pm
April Vacation General Camp
Monday Apr 20, 9:00-4:00pm
April Vacation Dance Camp
Monday Apr 20, 9:00-4:00pm
April Vacation Sports Camp
Friday Apr 24, 6:00-8:00pm
LINX Camps Night
Friday May 8, 6:00-8:00pm
Sloppy Science Night
Friday May 15, 6:00-8:00am
Art Night
Monday May 25
LINX is CLOSED on Memorial Day
 
 

LINX is a premier provider of fun-based classes and camps that specializes in Dance, Theater, Sports and Early Childhood programming.

 

The LINX Companies | 141 Linden Street, Wellesley, MA 02482 | 781-235-3210 | Fax: 781-342-7500 | information@linx-usa.com

Copyright 2014 LINX, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission prohibited.