header_logo header_classes header_camps header_families header_brochure
header_logo header_classes header_camps header_families header_brochure


 

COMING UP AT LINX:

Friday Oct 7, 6:00-8:30pm
Movie Night - Annie
Monday Oct 10, 9:00-3:00pm
Columbus Day Event - Members
Monday Oct 10, 9:00-3:00pm
Columbus Day Event - Members
Monday Oct 10, 9:00-3:00pm
Columbus Day Event - Non-Members
Tuesday Oct 11, 9:00-3:00pm
Columbus Day Event - Non-Members
Friday Nov 4, 6:00-8:30pm
Movie Night - Tangled
Friday Nov 11, 9:00-3:00pm
Veteran's Day Theater Camp - Members
Friday Nov 11, 9:00-3:00pm
Veteran's Day Theater Camp - Non-Members
Friday Nov 11, 9:00-3:00pm
Veteran's Day Event - Members
Friday Nov 11, 9:00-3:00pm
Veteran's Day Event - Non-Members
Friday Nov 11, 10:00-11:30am
Veteran Day Dance Workshops - Members
Friday Nov 11, 10:00-11:30am
Veteran Day Dance Workshops - Non-Members
Friday Nov 11, 11:30-1:00pm
Veteran Day Dance Workshops - Members
Friday Nov 11, 11:30-1:00pm
Veteran Day Dance Workshops - Non-Members
Monday Nov 28, 9:00-3:00pm
Thanksgiving Monday Event - Member
Monday Nov 28, 9:00-3:00pm
Thanksgiving Monday Event - Non-Member
Friday Dec 2, 6:00-8:30pm
Movie Night - Minions
Friday Jan 6, 6:00-8:30pm
Movie Night - Jungle Book (2016)
Monday Jan 16, 9:00-3:00pm
Martin Luther King Day - Members
Monday Jan 16, 9:00-3:00pm
Martin Luther King Day - Non-Members
Thursday Aug 3, 5:30-7:00pm
LINX Camps Family Fun Picnic
 
 

LINX is a premier provider of fun-based classes and camps that specializes in Dance, Theater, Sports and Early Childhood programming.

 

The LINX Companies | 141 Linden Street, Wellesley, MA 02482 | 781-235-3210 | Fax: 781-342-7500 | information@linx-usa.com

Copyright 2015 LINX, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission prohibited.